The company has 3 board of directors

1. Mr. M Sambasiva Rao

2. Mr. Sangameshwar Setty

3. Mr. S. Vaheed Basha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>